Two hundred sit ups challenge

I stumbled across the two hundred sit ups challenge page tonight. I know that at the company where I work, a few people have tried the one hundred push ups challenge. I tried the initial test for the push ups, but came to the conclusion that my shoulder is still not up for that kind of exercise. So that’s why I thought about testing the sit up challenge. Only time will tell if I have the motivation to fulfil the entire program, but I will try at least. Anyone else up for trying to achieve a six-pack for the summer?

2 thoughts on “Two hundred sit ups challenge

  1. Eddie May 13, 2009 / 21:01

    I salut you. Let’s try this out đŸ˜€

  2. llaurén May 15, 2009 / 18:54

    I was considering the one hundred sit ups challenge after i nearly broke my arm on the 100 push ups thing but before the 200 sit ups were published. As a result, i haven’t done 100 consecutive push ups (though i made it nearly to the end!) and i haven’t even started with the sit ups.

    I could go with 100 situps though. And if that goes well, go the full monty … uh, full set afterwards.

Leave a comment